ABA Board of Directors

    June 2016 to June 2017

    Betsy Burton, ABA President
    The King's English Bookshop
    1511 South 1500 East
    Salt Lake City, UT 84105-2809
    (801) 484-9100
    btke@comcast.net

    Robert Sindelar, ABA Vice President / Secretary
    Third Place Books
    17171 Bothell Way NE
    Lake Forest Park, WA 98155-4204
    (206) 366-3309
    rsindelar@thirdplacebooks.com

    John Evans
    DIESEL, A Bookstore
    225 26th Street, Suite 33
    Oakland, CA
    john@dieselbookstore.com

    Jamie Fiocco
    Flyleaf Books
    752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
    (919) 942-7936
    jamie@flyleafbooks.com

    Kris Kleindienst
    Left Bank Books
    399 North Euclid Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63108
    (314) 367-6731
    kris@left-bank.com

    Valerie B. Koehler
    Blue Willow Bookshop
    14532 Memorial Dr.
    Houston, TX 77079-5431
    (281) 497-8675
    girlboss@bluewillowbookshop.com

    Chris Morrow
    Northshire Bookstore
    4869 Main St.
    Manchester Center, VT 05255
    (802)362-2200
    cmorrow@northshire.com

    Pete Mulvihill
    Green Apple Books
    506 Clement St.
    San Francisco, CA 94118-2324
    (415) 387-2272
    pete@greenapplebooks.com
     
    Matthew Norcross
    McLean & Eakin Booksellers
    307 E. Lake St.
    Petoskey, MI 49770-2417
    (231) 347-1180
    mnorcross@mcleanandeakin.com

    Annie Philbrick
    Bank Square Books
    53 W. Main St.
    Mystic, CT 06355-2545
    (860) 536-3795
    Chapin802@gmail.com

    Jonathon Welch
    Talking Leaves Books
    3158 Main Street
    Buffalo, NY 14214-1311
    (716) 837-8554
    (716) 837-3861 (Fax)
    jon@tleavesbooks.com

    Follow ABA