ABA Board of Directors

    June 2017 to June 2018

    Robert Sindelar, ABA President
    Third Place Books
    17171 Bothell Way NE
    Lake Forest Park, WA 98155-4204
    (206) 366-3309
    rsindelar@thirdplacebooks.com

    Jamie Fiocco, ABA Vice President/Secretary
    Flyleaf Books
    752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
    (919) 942-7936
    jamie@flyleafbooks.com

    Kenny Brechner
    Devaney, Doak and Garrett Booksellers
    193 Broadway
    Farmington, ME 04938
    207-778-3454
    kenny@ddgbooks.com

    Bradley Graham
    Politics and Prose Bookstore
    5015 Connecticut Ave NW
    Washington, DC 20008-2024

    bgraham@politics-prose.com

    Kris Kleindienst
    Left Bank Books
    399 North Euclid Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63108
    (314) 367-6731
    kris@left-bank.com

    Valerie B. Koehler
    Blue Willow Bookshop
    14532 Memorial Dr.
    Houston, TX 77079-5431
    (281) 497-8675
    girlboss@bluewillowbookshop.com

    Chris Morrow
    Northshire Bookstore
    4869 Main St.
    Manchester Center, VT 05255
    (802)362-2200
    cmorrow@northshire.com

    Pete Mulvihill
    Green Apple Books
    506 Clement St.
    San Francisco, CA 94118-2324
    (415) 387-2272
    pete@greenapplebooks.com

    Christine Onorati
    WORD
    Brooklyn, New York, and Jersey City, New Jersey
    (718) 383-0096
    christine@wordbookstores.com 

    Annie Philbrick
    Bank Square Books
    53 W. Main St.
    Mystic, CT 06355-2545
    (860) 536-3795
    Chapin802@gmail.com

    Jonathon Welch
    Talking Leaves Books
    3158 Main Street
    Buffalo, NY 14214-1311
    (716) 837-8554
    (716) 837-3861 (Fax)
    jon@tleavesbooks.com

    Follow ABA