The American Booksellers Association

    Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

    333 Westchester Avenue
    Suite S202
    White Plains, NY 10604

    Phone: 800-637-0037; 914-406-7500
    Fax: 914-417-4013
    E-mail: info@bookweb.org

    Join ABA
    E-mail info@bookweb.org or Apply online

    Locate an ABA Member Store
    Search the Member Directory

    General Advertising Inquiries
    Sydney Jarrard
    914-406-7563
    sydney@bookweb.org

    General Press Inquiries
    Dan Cullen
    914-406-7560
    dan@bookweb.org

    IndieCommerce Customer Service
    800-637-0037 – option 2
    staff@bookweb.org

    Nominate an Indie Next List book
    indienextlist@bookweb.org

    Indie Bestsellers List Reporting/Technical Issues
    914-406-7535
    bestsellers@bookweb.org

    Givex Gift Card Customer Information
    Visit Givex.com for transaction history and issuing store. If issuing store has closed, to receive a refund of remaining balance, send card and your full contact information within 18 months of store closure to: 
    Gift Cards, ABA, 333 Westchester Avenue, Suite S202, White Plains, NY 10604. Or call 888-226-5736.

     ABA Staff

     Main Number: 800-637-0037

    Oren Teicher, Chief Executive Officer x 7511 oren@bookweb.org
    Eleanor Chang, Chief Financial Officer x 7515 ellie@bookweb.org
    Joy Dallanegra-Sanger, Senior Program Officer x 7518 joy@bookweb.org
    Dan Cullen, Senior Strategy Officer x 7560 dan@bookweb.org
    Meg Z. Smith, Membership and Marketing Officer x 7541 meg@bookweb.org
    Mark Nichols, Development Officer x 7540 mark@bookweb.org
    Jill Perlstein, Meetings and Planning Officer x 7542 jill@bookweb.org
    Rosemary Hawkins, Content Development Director x 7561 rosemary@bookweb.org
    Neil Strandberg, Director of Technology x 7527 neil@bookweb.org
    Greg Galloway, Marketing Manager x 7568 greg@bookweb.org
    Dave Grogan, Senior Public Policy Analyst x 7562 dave@bookweb.org
    Lisa Winn, Education Manager x 7557 lisa@bookweb.org
    Matthew Zoni, ABC Group Manager x 7551 matthew@bookweb.org
    Catherine Cusick, Member Relationship Manager 
    (GLIBA, MIBA, NAIBA, NEIBA regions)
    x 7566 catherine@bookweb.org
    Nathan Halter, Member Relationship and Database Manager
    (MPIBA, NCIBA, PNBA, SCIBA, SIBA regions)
    x 7514 nathan@bookweb.org
    Scott Nafz, IndieCommerce Training Manager x 7554 scott@bookweb.org
    Chantee Keokhaw, IndieCommerce Customer Support x 7553 chantee@bookweb.org

     

    Follow ABA