The American Booksellers Association

    Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

    333 Westchester Avenue
    Suite S202
    White Plains, NY 10604

    Phone: 800-637-0037
    Fax: 914-417-4013
    E-mail: info@bookweb.org

    Join ABA
    E-mail info@bookweb.org or apply online

    Locate an ABA Member Store
    Search the Member Directory

    General Advertising Inquiries
    Liz Button
    914-406-7520
    liz@bookweb.org

    General Press Inquiries
    Dan Cullen
    914-406-7560
    dan@bookweb.org

    IndieCommerce Customer Service
    800-637-0037 – option 2
    staff@bookweb.org

    Nominate an Indie Next List book
    indienextlist@bookweb.org

    Indie Bestseller List Reporting
    914-406-7535
    bestsellers@bookweb.org

     

     ABA Staff

     Main Number: 914-406-7500

    Oren Teicher, Chief Executive Officer x 7511 oren@bookweb.org
    Robyn DesHotel, Chief Financial Officer x 7515 robyn@bookweb.org
    Joy Dallanegra-Sanger, Senior Program Officer x 7518 joy@bookweb.org
    Dan Cullen, Senior Strategy Officer x 7560 dan@bookweb.org
    Meg Z. Smith, Membership and Marketing Officer x 7541 meg@bookweb.org
    Jill Perlstein, Meetings and Planning Officer x 7542 jill@bookweb.org
    Sydney Jarrard, Content Development Director x 7563 sydney@bookweb.org
    Greg Galloway, Technology Director x 7568 greg@bookweb.org
    Phil Davies, IndieCommerce Director x 7527 phil@bookweb.org
    Lisa Winn, Education Manager x 7557 lisa@bookweb.org
    Matthew Zoni, Director of Development and Publisher Relations x 7551 matthew@bookweb.org
    Gen de Botton, ABC Group Manager x 7545 gen@bookweb.org

    Liz Roberts, Member Relationship Manager 

    Daniel O'Brien, Member Relationship Manager 

    x 7566

    x7514

    elizabeth@bookweb.org

    daniel@bookweb.org

    Dave Grogan, Director of Public Policy & Advocacy x 7562 dave@bookweb.org
    Geetha Nathan, Manager of IndieCommerce x 7526 geetha@bookweb.org
    Scott Nafz, IndieCommerce Training Manager x 7554 scott@bookweb.org
    Chanthee Keokhaw, IndieCommerce Specialist x 7553 chanthee@bookweb.org
    Ryan Quinn, IndieCommerce Specialist x 7529 ryan@bookweb.org
    Pete Reynolds, Program Manager x 7535 peter@bookweb.org
         

     

    Follow ABA