ABA Board Task Force on Diversity

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Denise Chávez
Casa Camino Real Book Store & Art Gallery
Las Cruces, NM
comezon09@comcast.net

Hannah Oliver Depp 
WORD
Brooklyn, ​NY and Jersey City, NJ
hannah@wordbookstores.com

Broche Fabian
River Dog Book Co.
3005 Leonard St., Apt 2

Raleigh, NC
broche@riverdogbookco.com

Lane Jacobson
Paulina Springs Books 
Sisters, OR
lane@paulinaspringsbooks.com

Melanie Knight
Books Inc. 
Berkeley, C​A
mknight@booksinc.net

Veronica Liu 
Word Up Community Bookshop 
New York, ​NY
info@wordupbooks.com

Michelle Malonzo
Changing Hands
Tempe, AZ
michelle@changinghands.com

Drew Sieplinga
Wild Rumpus
Minneapolis, MN 55410
drew@wildrumpusbooks.com

Angela Maria Spring
Duende District Bookstore
Washington, D.C.
duendedistrict@gmail.com

Paul Yamazaki
City Lights Books
San Francisco, C​A
271columbus@citylights.com

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

 

 

Copyright 2018 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy