ABC/CBC Reception for CBC Award Winners

    Friday, June 2, 2017 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
    ABA Member Lounge

    ABA members are invited to the ABA Lounge for a very special reception honoring this year's Children's Book Council Children's Book Award recipients. Award finalists attending the reception include Mo Willems, Lisa Papp, Bob Raczka, Laura Gehl, Joyce Wan, Leigh Bardugo, Rachel Renée Russell, Nikki Russell, Don Tate, Nicola Yoon, Erin Russell, and MarcyKate Connelly. Light refreshments will be served and limited quantities of the award winners' books will be available in the Lounge galley room.

    Follow ABA