Associate Member Publisher Program Schedules

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

When planning promotions, publishers are asked to be aware of our commitment to antiracism, inclusion, representation, and diversity as outlined in our ends policies.

 

Bi-Monthly Box Mailing Shipping Details

Shipping Information

All materials should be shipped to:
Transport Specialties International (TSI)
Attn: Nancy Johnson
9 Joanna Court
East Brunswick, NJ 08816-2108
Phone: 732-698-0988, x 114

Bi-Monthly Box Mailing Deadlines

Please mark all carton and/or packing slips: "FOR ABA [month] BOX MAILING”.

Month Of Box
Materials Deadline
September 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
November 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
January 2023
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
March 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
May 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023
July 2023
Friday, June 23, 2023
September 2023
Thursday, August 24, 2023
November 2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
 

 

Kids Quarterly Box Mailing Deadlines

Please mark all cartons and/or packing slips: "FOR ABA [season] KIDS' BOX"

Season Of Mailing
Materials Deadline
 
Fall 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022
(Ships 3rd week of August)
Winter 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
(Ships 3rd week of October)
Spring 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
(Ships 4th week of February)
Summer 2023
Thursday, June 1, 2023
(Ships 3rd week of June)
Fall 2023
Friday, August 4, 2023
(Ships 3rd week of August)
Winter 2023
Friday, October 6, 2023
(Ships 3rd week of October)

 

 

 

 

 

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

MEMBER and MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES: info@bookweb.org

PRESS INQUIRIES: ray@bookweb.org

INDIECOMMERCE: staff@bookweb.org

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES: info@BookWeb.org

 

 

Copyright 2022 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement