ABA Events Calendar

June 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 10, 2021 1:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 17, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Monday, June 21, 2021 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 24, 2021 8:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

June 2021

Schedule subject to change.

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

PRESS CONTACT: Dan Cullen (dan@bookweb.org)

MEMBER and MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES: info@bookweb.org

INDIECOMMERCE: staff@bookweb.org

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES: info@BookWeb.org

 

 

Copyright 2019 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement