ABA Events Calendar

April 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:00 PM EDT

Thursday, April 8, 2021 1:00 PM EDT

Monday, April 12, 2021 1:00 PM EDT

Monday, April 12, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, April 22, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, April 29, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

April 2021

Schedule subject to change.

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

PRESS CONTACT: Dan Cullen (dan@bookweb.org)

MEMBER and MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES: info@bookweb.org

INDIECOMMERCE: staff@bookweb.org

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES: info@BookWeb.org

 

 

Copyright 2019 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement