The American Booksellers Association

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

333 Westchester Avenue
Suite S202
White Plains, NY 10604

Phone: 800-637-0037
Fax: 914-417-4013
E-mail: info@bookweb.org

To reach IndieCommerce & IndieLite customer support:

For emergency IndieCommerce & IndieLite issues
An emergency issue means that your customers can't buy anything from your website or your staff can't process any online orders. 
Your website is essentially broken and cannot take orders or process any transactions. If your website has an emergency issue
please check the IndieCommerce status page first. If your issue has not been reported submit a critical outage report and
staff will be alerted.

Join ABA
E-mail info@bookweb.org or apply online

Member Relations Department:
NAIBA, NEIBA, SIBA regions: 
Ryan Quinn
914-406-7566 
ryan@bookweb.org

GLIBA, MIBA regions: 
Lauren Anastasio
914-406-7541 
lauren@bookweb.org

CALIBA, MPIBA, PNBA regions: 
Daniel O'Brien
914-406-7514 
daniel@bookweb.org

Associate & Friends of Bookselling:
Kate Brennan
914-406-7536 
kate@bookweb.org

Locate an ABA Member Store
Search the Member Directory

IndieCommerce Customer Service
800-637-0037 – option 2
staff@bookweb.org

Nominate titles for the Indie Next List
indienextlist@bookweb.org

Indie Bestseller List Reporting
914-406-7535
bestsellers@bookweb.org

ABFE 24-Hour Hotline (1st Amendment emergencies)
845-242-8605

General Advertising Inquiries
Sydney Jarrard
914-406-7563
sydney@bookweb.org

General Press Inquiries
Dan Cullen
914-406-7560
dan@bookweb.org

 

Main Number: 914-406-7500

ABA Staff

   
Allison Hill, Chief Executive Officer x 7511 allisonhill@bookweb.org
Joy Dallanegra-Sanger, Chief Operating Officer x 7518 joy@bookweb.org
PK Sindwani, Chief Financial Officer x 7515 pk@bookweb.org
Dan Cullen, Senior Strategy Officer x 7560 dan@bookweb.org
Jill Perlstein, Meetings and Planning Officer x 7542 jill@bookweb.org
Sydney Jarrard, Content Director x 7563 sydney@bookweb.org
Greg Galloway, Technology Director x 7568 greg@bookweb.org
Phil Davies, IndieCommerce Director x 7527 phil@bookweb.org
Lisa Winn, Senior Education Manager x 7557 lisa@bookweb.org
Matthew Zoni, Director of Development and Publisher Relations x 7551 matthew@bookweb.org
Gen de Botton, ABC Group Manager x 7545 gen@bookweb.org
Daniel O'Brien, Senior Membership Manager x 7514 daniel@bookweb.org
Dave Grogan, Director of ABFE, Advocacy and Public Policy x 7562 dave@bookweb.org
Jessica Stauffer, Program and Development Coordinator x 7546 jessica@bookweb.org
Geetha Nathan, IndieCommerce Senior Manager  x 7526 geetha@bookweb.org
Pete Reynolds, Project Manager x 7535 peter@bookweb.org
Maria Rodriguez, Meetings and Planning Coordinator x 7540 maria@bookweb.org
Scott Nafz, IndieCommerce Training Manager x 7554 staff@bookweb.org
Chanthee Keokhaw, IndieCommerce Specialist x 7553 staff@bookweb.org
Courtney Karecki, IndieCommerce Specialist x 7533 staff@bookweb.org
Finnegan Butterfield, IndieCommerce Specialist 914-402-7468 x704 staff@bookweb.org
Murray Sampson, IndieCommerce Specialist 914-402-7468 x705 staff@bookweb.org

 

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

 

 

Copyright 2019 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement