The American Booksellers Association

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

333 Westchester Avenue
Suite S202
White Plains, NY 10604

Phone: 800-637-0037
Fax: 914-417-4013
E-mail: info@bookweb.org

To reach IndieCommerce or IndieLite customer support:

  • Our regular business hours are Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST  
  • After hours: Monday to Friday 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM EST we monitor email, but you may experience a delay in getting a reply
  • Saturday, Sunday, and holidays we monitor for urgent and emergency emails and calls

For IndieCommerce customer support ONLY contact staff@bookweb.org or call (914) 406-7500 (option 2) or 800-637-0037 (option 2).

If you have an urgent or emergency issue, please email staff@bookweb.org and use the word "URGENT" in the subject line. 

Join ABA
E-mail info@bookweb.org or apply online

Member Relationship Managers
GLIBA, MIBA, NAIBA, NEIBA regions: 
Liz Roberts
914-406-7566 
elizabeth@bookweb.org

MPIBA, NCIBA, PNBA, SCIBA, SIBA regions: 
Daniel O'Brien
914-406-7514 
daniel@bookweb.org

Locate an ABA Member Store
Search the Member Directory

IndieCommerce Customer Service
800-637-0037 – option 2
staff@bookweb.org

Nominate titles for the Indie Next List
indienextlist@bookweb.org

Indie Bestseller List Reporting
914-406-7535
bestsellers@bookweb.org

ABFE 24-Hour Hotline (1st Amendment emergencies)
845-242-8605

General Advertising Inquiries
Liz Button
914-406-7520
liz@bookweb.org

General Press Inquiries
Dan Cullen
914-406-7560
dan@bookweb.org

 

 ABA Staff

 Main Number: 914-406-7500

Oren Teicher, Chief Executive Officer x 7511 oren@bookweb.org
Robyn DesHotel, Chief Financial Officer x 7515 robyn@bookweb.org
Joy Dallanegra-Sanger, Senior Program Officer x 7518 joy@bookweb.org
Dan Cullen, Senior Strategy Officer x 7560 dan@bookweb.org
Meg Z. Smith, Membership and Marketing Officer x 7541 meg@bookweb.org
Jill Perlstein, Meetings and Planning Officer x 7542 jill@bookweb.org
Sydney Jarrard, Content Development Director x 7563 sydney@bookweb.org
Greg Galloway, Technology Director x 7568 greg@bookweb.org
Phil Davies, IndieCommerce Director x 7527 phil@bookweb.org
Lisa Winn, Education Manager x 7557 lisa@bookweb.org
Matthew Zoni, Director of Development and Publisher Relations x 7551 matthew@bookweb.org
Gen de Botton, ABC Group Manager x 7545 gen@bookweb.org
Dave Grogan, Director of ABFE, Advocacy and Public Policy x 7562 dave@bookweb.org
Geetha Nathan, IndieCommerce Senior Manager  x 7526 geetha@bookweb.org
Scott Nafz, IndieCommerce Training Manager x 7554 scott@bookweb.org
Chanthee Keokhaw, IndieCommerce Specialist x 7553 chanthee@bookweb.org
Ryan Quinn, IndieCommerce Specialist x 7529 ryan@bookweb.org
Pete Reynolds, Project Manager x 7535 peter@bookweb.org
Maria Rodriguez, Meetings and Office Coordinator x 7540 maria@bookweb.org

 

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

 

Copyright 2018 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy

 

Follow ABA

Always Improving...