ABA Board of Directors

June 2018 to June 2019

Robert Sindelar, ABA President
Third Place Books
17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155-4204
(206) 366-3309
rsindelar@thirdplacebooks.com

Jamie Fiocco, ABA Vice President/Secretary
Flyleaf Books
752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
(919) 942-7936
jamie@flyleafbooks.com

Kenny Brechner
Devaney, Doak and Garrett Booksellers
193 Broadway
Farmington, ME 04938
207-778-3454
kenny@ddgbooks.com

Kelly Estep
Carmichael’s Bookstore
1295 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY
(502) 456-6950
kelly@carmichaelsbookstore.com

Bradley Graham
Politics and Prose Bookstore
5015 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20008-2024

bgraham@politics-prose.com

Kris Kleindienst
Left Bank Books
399 North Euclid Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63108
(314) 367-6731
kris.k@left-bank.com

Chris Morrow
Northshire Bookstore
4869 Main St.
Manchester Center, VT 05255
(802)362-2200
cmorrow@northshire.com

Pete Mulvihill
Green Apple Books
506 Clement St.
San Francisco, CA 94118-2324
(415) 387-2272
pete@greenapplebooks.com

Christine Onorati
WORD
Brooklyn, New York, and Jersey City, New Jersey
(718) 383-0096
christine@wordbookstores.com

Annie Philbrick
Bank Square Books
53 W. Main St.
Mystic, CT 06355-2545
(860) 536-3795
Chapin802@gmail.com

Angela Maria Spring
Duende District Books
Washington, DC
505-259-1484
angela@duendedistrict.com

 

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

 

Copyright 2018 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy

 

Follow ABA

Always Improving...