ABA Board of Directors

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

June 2020 to June 2021

Jamie Fiocco, ABA President
Flyleaf Books
752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC
(919) 942-7936
jamie@flyleafbooks.com

Bradley Graham, ABA Vice President/Secretary
Politics and Prose Bookstore
5015 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC
bgraham@politics-prose.com

Kenny Brechner
Devaney, Doak and Garrett Booksellers
193 Broadway
Farmington, ME
(207) 778-3454
kenny@ddgbooks.com

Jenny Cohen
Waucoma Bookstore
212 Oak St.
Hood River, OR
(541) 386-5353
events@waucomabookstore.com

Jake Cumsky-Whitlock
Solid State Books
600 H St. NE
Washington, DC
(202) 253-9776
jake@solidstatebooksdc.com

Kelly Estep
Carmichael’s Bookstore
1295 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY
(502) 456-6950
kelly@carmichaelsbookstore.com

Kris Kleindienst
Left Bank Books
399 North Euclid Ave.
St. Louis, MO
(314) 367-6731
kris.k@left-bank.com

Melanie Knight
Books Inc.
1501 Vermont St.
San Francisco, CA
(415) 643-3400
mknight@booksinc.net

Chris Morrow
Northshire Bookstore
4869 Main St.
Manchester Center, VT
(802) 362-2200
cmorrow@northshire.com

Pete Mulvihill
Green Apple Books
506 Clement St.
San Francisco, CA
(415) 387-2272
pete@greenapplebooks.com

Christine Onorati
WORD
Brooklyn, NY
Jersey City, NJ
(718) 383-0096
christine@wordbookstores.com

Angela Maria Spring
Duende District Books
Washington, DC,
Albuquerque, NM
505-259-1484
angela@duendedistrict.com

Tegan Tigani
Queen Anne Book Company
1811 Queen Anne Ave. N
Seattle, WA
(206) 284-2427
tegan@qabookco.com

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

PRESS CONTACTS: Dan Cullen (dan@bookweb.org) and Allison Hill (allisonhill@bookweb.org)

MEMBER and MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES: info@bookweb.org

INDIECOMMERCE: staff@bookweb.org

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES: info@BookWeb.org

 

 

Copyright 2019 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement