ABA Board of Directors

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

June 2021 to June 2022

Bradley Graham, ABA President
Politics and Prose Bookstore
5015 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC
(202) 364-1919
bgraham@politics-prose.com

Kelly Estep, ABA Co-Vice President/Secretary
Carmichael’s Bookstore
1295 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY
(502) 456-6950
kelly@carmichaelsbookstore.com

Christine Onorati, ABA Co-Vice President/Secretary
WORD
Brooklyn, NY
Jersey City, NJ
(718) 383-0096
christine@wordbookstores.com

Kenny Brechner
Devaney, Doak and Garrett Booksellers
193 Broadway
Farmington, ME
(207) 778-3454
kenny@ddgbooks.com

Danny Caine
Raven Book Store
6 E 7th St
Lawrence, KS
(785) 749-3300
danny@ravenbookstore.com

Jenny Cohen
Waucoma Bookstore
212 Oak St.
Hood River, OR
(541) 386-5353
events@waucomabookstore.com

Cynthia Compton
4 Kids Books & Toys
4450 Weston Pointe Drive 
Ste 130
Zionsville, IN
(317) 733-8710
comptoncynthiaaba@gmail.com

Jake Cumsky-Whitlock
Solid State Books
600 H St. NE
Washington, DC
(202) 253-9776
jake@solidstatebooksdc.com

Kris Kleindienst
Left Bank Books
399 North Euclid Ave.
St. Louis, MO
(314) 367-6731
kris.k@left-bank.com

Melanie Knight
Books Inc.
1501 Vermont St.
San Francisco, CA
(415) 643-3400
mknight@booksinc.net

Michelle Malonzo
Changing Hands
Tempe & Phoenix, Arizona
(480) 730-1142
michelle@changinghands.com

Angela Maria Spring
Duende District Books
Washington, DC,
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 259-1484
duendedistrict@gmail.com

Tegan Tigani
Queen Anne Book Company
1811 Queen Anne Ave. N
Seattle, WA
(206) 284-2427
tegan@qabookco.com

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

PRESS CONTACT: Dan Cullen (dan@bookweb.org)

MEMBER and MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES: info@bookweb.org

INDIECOMMERCE: staff@bookweb.org

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES: info@BookWeb.org

 

 

Copyright 2019 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement