Breakfast Author Signings

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
ABA Member Lounge

Visit the ABA Member Lounge to have books signed by the authors featured at the Friday morning Children’s Book & Author Breakfast, including Jenna Bush Hager and Barbara Pierce Bush, Lupita Nyong’o, Tomi Adeyemi, Eoin Colfer, and Da Chen.

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.




Copyright 2019 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement